Visit the ANZ Premiership WebsiteReturn to Steel Home Page

Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel 2020 ANZ Premiership Draw

 

Date Home Away Location Local Time
Monday 16 March Southern Steel WBOP Magic Dunedin 7.15pm
Sunday 22 March Central Pulse Southern Steel Wellington 6.10pm
Saturday 28 March Mainland Tactix Southern Steel Nelson 4.10pm
Sunday 5 April Northern Mystics Southern Steel Auckland 6.10pm
Monday 20 April Southern Steel Central Pulse Invercargill 7.15pm
Sunday 26 April Northern Stars Southern Steel Papakura 6.10pm
Sunday 3 May Southern Steel Mainland Tactix Invercargill 4.10pm
Sunday 10 May WBOP Magic Southern Steel Hamilton 4.10pm
Sunday 17 May Southern Steel Northern Mystics Dunedin 4.10pm
Sunday 24 May Southern Steel Northern Stars Invercargill 6.10pm
Monday 1 June Northern Stars Southern Steel Papakura 7.15pm
Sunday 7 June Northern Mystics Southern Steel Auckland 4.10pm
Sunday 14 June Southern Steel Mainland Tactix Invercargill 4.10pm
Sunday 21 June Central Pulse Southern Steel Wellington 4.10pm
Monday 29 June Southern Steel WBOP Magic Invercargill 7.15pm

 

Click to visit our sponsors website

Website development marketing agency