Visit Official ANZ Premiership websiteBuy your match tickets online at Ticket DirectFollow the Steel on TwitterFollow the Steel on FacebookFollow Steel on Instagram

Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel 2019 ANZ Premiership Draw

 

DateHomeAwayLocationLocal Time
Sunday 24 February
Northern Stars
Southern Steel
Hamilton
2.10pm
Tuesday 26 February
Mainland Tactix
Southern SteelChristchurch
7.40pm
Saturday 2 March Northern Mystics
Southern SteelAuckland
4.10pm
Monday 11 March
Southern Steel
WBOP Magic
To be confirmed7.40pm
Sunday 17 March
Southern Steel
Mainland Tactix
Invercargill
6.10pm
Monday 25 March
Central Pulse
Southern Steel
Wellington7.40pm 
Sunday 31 March
WBOP Magic
Southern Steel
Auckland
6.10pm
Wednesday 10 April
Southern Steel
Central Pulse
Dunedin7.40pm
Sunday 14 April
Northern Stars
Southern Steel
Auckland
4.10pm
Wednesday 24 April
Southern Steel
Northern Mystics
Dunedin
7.40pm
Wednesday 1 May
WBOP Magic
Southern Steel
Hamilton
7.40pm
Sunday 5 May
Southern Steel
Northern Mystics
Invercargill
4.10pm
Monday 6 May
Southern Steel
Central Pulse
Invercargill7.40pm
Wednesday 15 May
Mainland Tactix
Southern SteelChristchurch
7.40pm
Wednesday 22 May
Southern Steel
Northern Stars
Invercargill
7.40pm

 

Click to visit our sponsors website

Website development marketing agency